top of page

Come to one of our February Roadshows


Come to one of our MyHealth roadshows, at various community locations near you. It’s your chance to speak to our MyHealth team about the range of self care options available to you.


Here are some of the places you can meet us:


Monday 3rd February 2020 HESA Medical Centre, 52 Station Rd, Hayes UB3 4DS Wednesday 5th February 2020 Hillingdon Hospital (choices restaurant), Pield Heath Rd, Uxbridge UB8 3NN

Thursday 6th February 2020 Botwell Green sports and leisure centre, East Avenue, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 2HW

Friday 7th February 2020 Uxbridge Library,High St, Uxbridge UB8 1HD Monday 10th February 2020 Yeading Library, Yeading Ln, Hayes UB4 0EW

Tuesday 11th February 2020 Hillingdon Hospital (choices restaurant), Pield Heath Rd, Uxbridge UB8 3NN Thursday 13th February 2020 Brunel University library, Kingston Ln, London, Uxbridge UB8 3PH

Friday 14th February 2020 Botwell Green Library, East Avenue, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 2HW Thursday 27th February Brunel University library, Kingston Ln, London, Uxbridge UB8 3PH Friday 28th February Botwell Green sports and leisure centre, East Avenue, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 2HW

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

International Day of the Girl Child

As an education and empowerment programme offering advice and workshops to people to help empower them to take control of their own health, MyHealth like to ensure we are always adding to our own lear

Commentaires


bottom of page